Verwaltung

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Stadtprozelten

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Claudia Kappes
Bürgermeisterin
09392/9760-1209392/9760-2501claudia.kappes@stadtprozelten.de
Regina Wolz
Geschäftsstellenleiterin
09392/9760-1309392/9760-1803r.wolz@stadtprozelten.de
Melanie Karl
Standesbeamtin
09392/9760-1409392/9760-1816m.karl@stadtprozelten.de
Rita Kiel
Kassenleiterin
09392/9760-1709392/9760-1812r.kiel@stadtprozelten.de
Sabine Aulbach
Sachbearbeiterin
09392/9760-2309392/9760-1802s.aulbach@stadtprozelten.de
Eric Jaromin
Sachbearbeiter
09392/9760-1609392/9760-1815e.jaromin@stadtprozelten.de
Michèle Bernard
EDV-Beauftragte
09392/9760-2209392/9760-1812m.bernard@stadtprozelten.de