Ansprechpartner

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Aulbach, Sabine09392/9760-2309392/9760-1802s.aulbach@stadtprozelten.de
Bernard, Michèle09392/9760-2209392/9760-1812m.bernard@stadtprozelten.de
Jaromin, Eric09392/9760-1609392/9760-1815e.jaromin@stadtprozelten.de
Kappes, Claudia09392/9760-1209392/9760-2501claudia.kappes@stadtprozelten.de
Karl, Melanie09392/9760-1409392/9760-1816m.karl@stadtprozelten.de
Kiel, Rita09392/9760-1709392/9760-1812r.kiel@stadtprozelten.de
Kraus, Nadine09392/9760-2809392/9760-1815n.kraus@stadtprozelten.de
Kroth, Lea09392/9760-2709392/9760-1815l.kroth@stadtprozelten.de
Tschöp, Birgit09392/9760-1909392/9760-1815birgit.tschoep@stadtprozelten.de
Wolz, Regina09392/9760-1309392/9760-1803r.wolz@stadtprozelten.de